Contact KIR Board of Directors

The board of directors of Keep It Rural is open to comments and support from the community. Add yourself to the Keep It Rural email LISTSERV to participate and follow discussions on issues.

KIR Board of Directors

Jeff Blair
Jerrie Lindsey
Mike Rychlik
Sarah Rychlik
Thelma Crump
Laura Newton
Pamela Hall
Scott Hannahs
Rob Lombardo
Terry Schneider
Deborah Lawson